pictures of art !!

Hey guys its Artalishious me here with a random post just for YOU! so you guys know that really cool blog called isabellart? its amazing and this girl is like so talented!

http://isabellart.wordpress.com/

I just wanted you guys to know about her she deserves it! Anyways what I want you guys is to find some really pretty or awesome pictures and email them to us at artalishiousme@yahoo.com okay ? Because its going to be a creative week on artalishious me and I want you guys to speak your mind . seriously ! And if you don’t really have any cool pictures you can draw them take a pic and upload it to send to us even we are going to upload some pictures that were drawn by us. ( we arent very good but who cares its art week!) 🙂  the flowerthis one is the one I drew ( not very good ) and my bffs will be in the next post which will be here tomorrow! guys  if you have any cool photos you can send them to artalishiousme@yahoo.com  we want your photos and opinions too!

– The Artalishious Team 🙂

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. isabellart
    Mar 17, 2012 @ 08:18:37

    Really nice you to mention me! I feel very honored 🙂 I am in London meeting with some fashion designers and it has been thrilling for me. It is a very fashionable city and there is inspiration everywhere !!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

