Photographs

So photographs? Do you like them? do you hate them? well I can tell you that I hated being in pictures when I was littler because I didn’t like my teeth . But now im not afraid to show my teeth and be in pictures especially when im in pictures with my friends. Pictures are a memory of your life ( almost like having a photographic memory which would be so cool) My BFF and I took some nice pictures of some simple things and outdoor pictures. here they are !

the one with the clock is called” autumns time” and the apple is called ” an apple a day keeps the hunger away “

these were taken by my BFF. i don’t know what she called them

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

grr well the ones that say love and the hearts are the pictures she took . Well thats all for today! BYE !!

– The Art Girls 🙂

Leave a Reply

