Music type

Hia! Whats your music type? Personally I like the new things ( a good song for running in track is ” i just wanna run” by Downtown Fiction ) and some country. So what is your music type? If you don’t really have a type then well you’re the “music lover” type or maybe ” the music isn’t really my thing ” type.  Music is life you might think one thing is a love song to you and your friend might think its a break up song. It depends on what you have been through in your life . right? When do you listen to music? It’s very relaxing for me to listen while you’re doing homework. There shouldn’t be a limit for music, when i was littler my big sister would always tell me which music to listen to and i just didn’t like her music so I stopped listening to it until I got a hold of a computer . ( I would get on youtube and listen to MY music) Don’t let people set your music limits : you can listen to whatever you want whether its usher or the band perry. FREE YOURSELF WITH MUSIC!  A guy I know likes old music like the 90s band AC-DC ( I respect that so im not against that or anything) there is NOTHING wrong with that, mike,( i call him mike) Don’t worry if people are against that. Show off you music right now comment or email us your music type or any good songs ( ill tell you im listening to , its good life by OneRepublic it makes me happy :O ) you can email us at:  artalishiousme@yahoo.com

🙂 live, love , listen 🙂

– The Artalishious Girls 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brau931
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 19:59:52

    Hello.This post was interesting, especially because I was looking for thoughts on this subject last couple of days.Thanks alot, bye.

    Reply

  2. Lesia
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 22:17:23

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

