Pictures are just so awesome to take and edit. :)

Hia so…. I JUST wrote a post on our segment would you rather BUT I just wanted to make it up for last Saturday. AND NOW… Here are some pictures I took and edited them into something better….

20120622-231932.jpg

20120622-231944.jpg

20120622-232002.jpg

Thanks and I know they are a little blurry but that’s was NOT my fault it was the computers I promise and if you are wondering the girl on the well and swing is my little sister Natalie:) I jut had the idea of the glove and guitar ALSO I’m sorry that the guitar has only 5 strings one was pulled on a lot and came off 😦 but thanks and comment like and follow us 🙂
-The Art Girls 🙂

Leave a Reply

