School is starting soon!!!

Hey y’all today I went to my school and registered! I’m very very happy with the the classes I got. So anyway here’s the new topic : bad luck on teachers.
Does anyone else have bad teacher luck? Because sometimes I do and this time my bad luck kinda worked out, you see I got the teacher I kinda didn’t want for homeroom and then I get home call the other art girl and ask what teacher she got and she got mrs. W ( thats what i call her) for homeroom too! I’m glad that someone is not in my class from something she had said to me when we say each other at the fair.
Anyways I understand some people have this and to me I shall call it teacherbadluckidis . Sorry this is kinda short. But see ya! Thanks and bye…

– The Art Girls

Leave a Reply

