we’re still alive!

hey yall!

I know its been a LOOOOOONG time since The girls and I last uploaded but we have been busy with our music,photography,and traveling.                                        So I just wanted to say that we are still here and were still gonna blog its just not as much as when we first started blogging.

Eventually after school is over A.M (an art girl) and I will be writing more posts hopefully.

don’t give up on us! we’re still alive….

-The Art Girls

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Taisha Lynn
    May 30, 2013 @ 23:02:25

    Omg I miss you soooo much!!!!!! Lolz sooo I love you sista!!!!!! Byez

    Reply

Leave a Reply

